New Music

New Music: Make It Easy by Ne-Yo

Love can be a challenge, but it helps when you have someone beside you who is willing to Make It Easy. Ne-Yo asks for this one request on his latest release from Non-Fiction. On the breezy R&B record, Ne-Yo wants to be simple and real.

Make It Easy will be available on Ne-Yo’s upcoming album Non-Fiction, which you can pre-order here!

Non-Fiction Tracklisting:
1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
4. Integrity (featuring Charisse Mills)
5. One More (featuring T.I.)
6. Time of Our Lives (with Pitbull)
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy (featuring Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows (featuring Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (featuring Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)

2 thoughts on “New Music: Make It Easy by Ne-Yo

Listen & Discuss

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s